The Baja Portalegre 500 put an end to a very competitive World Cup season with Terranova getting the title in the last day of...
Pedro Santinho Mendes is the new national champion after finishing second overall at the Baja Portalegre 500.
Roberto Borrego ser a new record with his 8th in Portalegre, to which he added the National Championship title in Quads.
scroll up